Contactez-nous.

COORDONNÉES

Anurag Gupta
Partenaire, Conseiller en Infrastructure KPMG, LLP
anurag@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Scott Chandler
Vice Président sénior, Courtier
Marché des Capitaux Canada Colliers International
scott@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Infrastructure Ontario, avec ses conseillers exclusifs Colliers International et KPMG, LLP, offre une occasion unique de s’associer au Gouvernement de l’Ontario pour réaménager le site au moyen d’un processus d’Appel d’Offres.

Mentions légales:

Ces informations ont été préparées par Colliers International et KPMG LLP uniquement à des fins de publicité et d’information générale. Colliers International et KPMG LLP n’offrent aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit, expresse ou implicite, concernant les informations, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties de contenu, d’exactitude et de fiabilité. Toute partie intéressée devrait procéder à ses propres enquêtes quant à l’exactitude des informations. Colliers International et KPMG LLP excluent sans équivoque toutes les modalités, conditions et garanties déduites ou implicites découlant du présent document et excluent toute responsabilité pour les pertes et dommages qui en découlent. Cette publication est la propriété de Colliers International, KPMG srl ou de leurs concédants de licence, qui est protégée par le droit d’auteur.

© 2019. Tous droits réservés.

COORDONNÉES

Anurag Gupta
Partenaire, Conseiller en Infrastructure KPMG, LLP
anurag@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Scott Chandler
Vice Président sénior, Courtier

Marché des Capitaux Canada Colliers International
scott@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Infrastructure Ontario, avec ses conseillers exclusifs Colliers International et KPMG, LLP, offre une occasion unique de s’associer au Gouvernement de l’Ontario pour réaménager le site au moyen d’un processus d’Appel d’Offres.

Ontario logo
Colliers logo

Get in touch.

CONTACT

Anurag Gupta
Partner, Infrastructure Advisory KPMG, LLP
anurag@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Scott Chandler
Senior Vice President, Broker
Capital Markets Canada Colliers International
scott@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Infrastructure Ontario, together with its exclusive advisors Colliers International and KPMG, LLP, present a unique opportunity to partner with the Government of Ontario to redevelop the Site through a Call for Development process.

Disclaimer:

This information has been prepared by Colliers International and KPMG LLP for advertising and general information only. Colliers International and KPMG LLP make no guarantees, representations or warranties of any kind, expressed or implied, regarding the information including, but not limited to, warranties of content, accuracy and reliability. Any interested party should undertake their own inquiries as to the accuracy of the information. Colliers International and KPMG LLP exclude unequivocally all inferred or implied terms, conditions and warranties arising out of this document and excludes all liability for loss and damages arising there from. This publication is the copyrighted property of Colliers International, KPMG LLP and /or their licensor(s).

© 2019. All rights reserved.

CONTACT

Anurag Gupta
Partner, Infrastructure Advisory KPMG, LLP
anurag@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Scott Chandler
Senior Vice President, Broker

Capital Markets Canada Colliers International
scott@ontarioplacedevelopment.com

Infrastructure Ontario, together with its exclusive advisors Colliers International and KPMG, LLP, present a unique opportunity to partner with the Government of Ontario to redevelop the Site through a Call for Development process.

Ontario logo
Colliers logo